Subscribe to Announcements

Suggestions, Corrections or Updates?

Please contact Rike Kjellberg at regarding PTO Website content

About Our PTO

2019-2020 PTO Volunteers

WEPTO Executive Board

Westford Elementary PTO: Town Wide 501C3 Organization

WEPTO Board:

Co-Presidents:  Kim Koehr (Crisafulli) & Jamie Holmes (Nabnasset/Abbot)

Treasurer:  Dan O’Donnell (Miller)

Clerk:  Janine Jones (Robinson/Crisafulli)


Colonel John Robinson School PTO

Robinson Board Members and Parent Volunteers: 

Co-Presidents:  Alex Bente & Alysha Glazier

Treasurer:  Janine Jones

Clerk:  Jill Longo

AEP Coordinator:  Jessica Paxton

School Store Coordinator:  TBD

Parent Reps:  TBD

Webmaster: Rike Kjellberg

Teacher Representatives: 

Principal (Interim):  Scott Middlemiss

K:  Karen Cecere

1st:  Dawn Capobianco

2nd:  Dawn Carvalho

John A. Crisafulli School PTO

Crisafulli Board Members and Parent Volunteers:

President:  Lynn Lamburn

Treasurer:  Kim Koehr

Clerk:  Janine Jones

AEP Coordinator:  Jessica Paxton

School Store Coordinator:  Heather FitzPatrick

Parent Reps:  Dawn Swanson, Doretta Wright

Webmaster: Rike Kjellberg

Teacher Representatives:

Principal:  Sharon Kennelly

3rd:  Tracy Maher & Christine Eddy

4th:  Lisa Boyle

5th: Cara Parker

Specials:  Laurie Oliver